The executive is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in April.

President: Larry Dohey, St. John's
Vice President: Heidi Coombs-Thorne, St. John’s
Past President: Fred Smith, St. John's
Treasurer: Corey Button
Members-at-Large: Terry Bishop Stirling
Fred Smith
Paul Dunne
Jessica Steffler
Vicki Hallett
Fran Warren
Rick Cooper
Dave Lough
Mike Westcott
Regional Representatives: Betty Jerrett (Bay Roberts)
Jim Miller (Trinity)
Robert Parsons (Grand Bank)
Doug Wells (Harbour Breton)
Office Manager: Uli Brown